Introduce Yourself

Tell us something about you!

As a newly formed community I think we can all agree we don’t really know a lot about each other. Well this is the place to change that. Reply with something telling us a little about you, it doesn’t have to be much. That being said please do not post any sensitive or personal information that should not be shared with others. I’ll get the ball rolling by telling you who I am.

Who am I?

Hey there I’m Charlotte, but most people call me Char ^.^

I’m 19 years old and I’ve been playing Minecraft since early 2011. I’m the Community Director here at Uncharted and Melon Development so if you have any big concerns send them my way I don’t bite heh. As for hobbies I’m a big gamer and have been since I was a kid, growing up on games like Spyro, Crash Bandicoot, Sims and many more. I’m also a Youtuber and have been loving growing such a wonderful community of almost 10,000 people in my spare time over the past 5 years. Outside of gaming I absolutely love sports and watch primarily American Football and even used to play Football/Soccer myself. When it comes to comic books I’m a huge Marvel/DC nerd. My favourite TV show is Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. and favourite movie is The Avengers. I love meeting new people and finding common interests to start conversations about, I consider myself a social butterfly.

Who’s next?

So there’s a little bit about me, I’d love to hear from more of you out there in the world of Uncharted and get to know you all a bit more. Drop a reply and join in the discussion, you may meet people with similar interests to you and forge some awesome friendships!

Who am I?